top of page

A LIL UPDATE!

HEY GRLS!!! This is just a lil update on things involving the zine!

- We have reached over 500 notes on our announcement post about the zine on tumblr, which you can see HERE !

- We have reached over 600 followers on our INSTAGRAM !

- We have received over 80 selfie submissions for the selfie collage portion of issue no. 1 as well as many incredible, powerful, & impressive writing & art submissions. We are continuing to accept all forms of submissions until March 14th, as we have a current set goal to have issue no. 1 out by the last week of March! We are accepting submissions through any form of contact you have us on, however the most ideal place to send us things would be to our gmail, GRLPWRZINE@GMAIL.COM x

I just really want to say thank you so so much to every incredible individual who has supported this zine & shown it love. Whether you sent encouragement, spread the word, or contributed content, I am incredibly humbled, grateful, and overwhlemed in the best possible way. I never expected this project to reach so many people so quickly, I assumed a few friends and followers would get involved & read it at most, never did I expect to interact with so many inspirational, magical, & gorgeous strangers. I truly believe issue no. 1 will be something spectacular. I have mapped out the zine and started putting together some pages, and I feel nothing but happiness and love for this project & everyone involved. Thank you again x

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
bottom of page